Learn more: COVID-19 Resources; COVID-19 Testing; Vaccine Info; Visitor Policy, Support Us

About BID Milton

Beth Israel Deaconess Hospital-Milton Board of Trustees

Board officers & Committee Chairs

Anthony Cichello
Chair of Board of Trustees
Chair of Executive Committee

Christopher Heavey
Vice Chair of Board of Trustees
Chair of Finance Committee

Richard Fernandez

Maura Doherty
Chair of Governance and Nominating Committee

Chi Chang Daniel Siao, MD
Chair of Medical Staff Appointment Committee

Jeffrey Marr
Chair of Philanthropy Committee

Theresa Gaffney
Chair of Quality/Patient Experience and Care Assessment Committee

Andrew Laurence
Chair of Strategic Planning Committee

Board Members

Alexandra Alexopoulos
Michael Berry, MD
Morgan Bresnick, MD
John Burke
Harris E. Collins
Stacey Cornforth
Stephen Denny
Ellen Needham
Heidi O'Connor, MD
Ebi D. Okara, Ed.D
Alisa O'Neil
Raju Pathak
Michael Rowan
Din Shih
Joseph C. Sullivan